Club Social
Club Social
Club Social
Club Social

CLUB CALENDAR 2018

On a mobile device you can scroll horizontally as well as vertically to see all the details below

You can view and print this page as an Adobe pdf file here

Date Day Time Event
26th May - 3rd June Sat - Sat Commodore's Cruise
8th June Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
9th June Saturday D.I.Y. BBQ at the Moorings
13th July Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
14th July Saturday Flag Officers' Hog Roast - Theme Remember our Forces - 100 years Anniversary
11th August Saturday D.I.Y. BBQ at the Moorings
14th September Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
15th September Saturday September Song at Cotton Arms, Wrenbury
29th September Saturday Bring-a-Friend Charity Event
19th October Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
20th October Saturday Working Day (followed by Social at Acton Hall 6:30pm : Theme - Cluedo ... A Murder Mystery!)
27th October Saturday Craning Out
10th November Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
1st December Saturday 1:00pm AGM at Acton Hall
6th January Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
6th January Saturday 1:30pm New Year Lunch at The Farmers Arms, Nantwich - ( Full details and menu here)
10th February Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
10th March Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
13th April Friday 7:45 pm Council Meeting
14th & 15th April Sat & Sun Working Weekend (followed by Social on Sat.14th at Acton Hall 6.30pm) - Theme School Days : Details here
4th May - 7th May Fri - Mon Spring Cruise to Christleton
11th May Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
Photographs on this page by Graham Bullock

Club Magazines

The latest magazine and back issues are available here.

Site Map

Lists all the pages of the NBCYC Web site

Upcoming Events

26th May - 3rd June Commodore's Cruise

9th June D.I.Y. BBQ at the Moorings

14th July Flag Officers' Hog Roast

11th August D.I.Y. BBQ at the Moorings

Club Calendar

Get in Touch